2014 Camp of Champs

2014 Summer Pride

Booster Club Membership

Awards and Honors

Signing List

Softball All State

Softball Championships

Red and White Zebras?

General Information

Claremore Schools

Claremore Rec. Softball

NEO Softball

NSU Softball

Carl Albert Sports

Labette Community College

RSU Hillcats Softball

TU Sports

Claremore High School
Zebra Softball
Head Coach - Jim Sherl

CONGRATULATIONS to the Lady Zebra Softball Booster Club Officers!

2015 Booster Club Board Officers

President Darin Johnson
Vice President Ken and Selene Robinson (Sharing the position)
Secretary Misty Miller
Treasurer Susan Kotoff
High School Reps Misty Davis
  Deonna Dihel
  Amanda Rackleff
  Becky Shisler
  Crissy Williams
Junior High Reps To be elected in March

Awards and Honors

2014 All Vype Team

  Haylea Seago

Large East All State Team

  Haylea Seago

Large Schools Region 12 All Region Team

  Haylea Seago

5A All District Team

First Team Hailey Seago, Utility
Honorable Mention Kenzie Johnson
  Erica Spencer
  Kaylea Carpenter

2014 Lady Zebras

Claremore Zebra Softball Field